Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2016

Kevin is true to his word. My house smells wonderful and he solved my carpet problems. He truly goes above and beyond. THANK YOU!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2016

Kevin is very friendly and professional. He did a great job on all of my carpets and area rug. He removed pet stains from an 18 year old carpet and made it look new again. He showed up when he said he would and did the job very quickly. I would highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2015

Kevin is certainly a professional if I've ever seen one. His commitment to a job well done goes far beyond that of average service. We have a large basement carpet that hadn't been cleaned in years and a dog, and after he completed a basic cleaning, Kevin came back 2 more times!! (upon request) to ensure the job was done to our satisfaction. He even left a stain remover with us in case any problems persisted! Great guy, very personal, cares about his customers, great service. Enough said.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2015

Results were better than expected! Mr. Kevin is courteous and professional. We will use Classic Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2015

They came the morning after I inquired and were very kind and professional. They did an excellent job, took time after to ensure all spots were given attention, and was a very fair price. I recommend them and will be using them again. If you need the job done quickly and done right these guys are great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2015

Excellent service! They did a great job cleaning our carpets- they look brand new. The best part was that they came out to clean the carpets the morning after I inquired. We will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2015

I needed someone last minute to clean our carpets before we moved out of our townhouse. Classic Chem-Dry came to the rescue and did an excellent job! They also called in the morning to let me know they would be a half-hour late - a very polite thing to do that unfortunately other businesses rarely do these days. I would recommend them to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2015

Kabalah has cleaned my carpets many times. He's always professional and courteous.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2015

Mr. Kevin is very professional, thorough, courteous, and importantly EFFECTIVE! If you need your carpet cleaned at a very reasonable rate, look no more. Just call Mr. Kevin. We used Kevin's services twice in our apartment. Once as a mid year refresher for our apartment and a second time when we moved out of our apartment (as required by the lease). Any random stains or traffic areas were completely resolved. And after cleaning with the special solution, Mr. Kevin carefully "rakes" the carpet so the pile stands high looking like new. I was pretty unfamiliar with the carpet cleaning process before meeting Mr. Kevin and his Classic Chem-Dry but I now believe in the process. Contrary to how the name sounds, Chem-Dry is actually very safe and not chemically/dangerous at all. Mr. Kevin carefully explains all of that to you and you have a great understanding of how it works. Moreover, your carpets dry quickly (unlike with steam cleaning where your carpets are wet for a day or more. Call Mr. Kevin!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE